English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
Cart 0

Zouri

ZOURI is an eco-vegan shoe brand that processes plastic waste from the Portuguese coast together with ecological and sustainable materials.

Over 22 million tons of plastic end up in the ocean every year. Zouri mobilized six hundred volunteers from local institutions, NGOs and schools to clean their beaches of plastic waste. As a result, in 2020 Zouri removed 1 ton of plastic from Portuguese beaches.

All Zouris are made in the heart of Protugal in Guimarães. FAIR AND ETHICAL PRODUCTION. 100% MADE IN PORTUGAL The factory in Guimarães guarantees that every pair of shoes is made down to the last detail with the same perfection. When you receive your shoes, they come with an instruction leaflet with all the materials and quantities used in the shoes and the names of the people who made your Zouri.

For the past two years, Zouri has worked and researched the best environmentally friendly and vegan materials. The plastic waste is converted into a raw material that is processed with natural materials such as organic cotton, natural rubber and leather from pineapple leaves - Pinatex. All raw materials are sustainable. The natural rubber and organic cotton are completely natural and organic. Since Zouri began, everything should work without microfiber, leather and plastics.

Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
Warenkorb 0

Zouri

ZOURI ist eine öko-vegane Schuhmarke, die Plastikmüll von der portugiesischen Küste zusammen mit ökologischen und nachhaltigen Materialien verarbeitet.

Jedes Jahr landen über 22 Millionen Tonnen Plastik im Meer. Zouri mobilisierte sechshundert Freiwillige von lokalen Institutionen, NGOs und Schulen um ihre Strände vom Plastikmüll zu befreien. Infolgedessen hat Zouri im Jahr 2020 1 Tonne Plastik von den protugiesischen Stränden entfernt.

Alle Zouris werden im Herzen von Protugal in Guimarães hergestellt. MESSE UND ETHISCHE PRODUKTION. 100% MADE IN PORTUGAL Die Fabrik in Guimarães garantiert, dass jedes Paar Schuhe detailgetreu mit der gleichen Perfektionhergestellt werden. Wenn Du Deine Schuhe bekommst, kommen sie mit einem Beipackzettel mit allen in den Schuhen verwendeten Materialien und Mengen  und den Namen der Personen, die Deinen Zouri hergestellt haben.

In den letzten zwei Jahren arbeitete und forschte Zouri an den besten umweltfreundlichen und veganen Materialien. Der Plastikmüll wird in einen Rohstoff umgewandelt, der mit natürlichen Materialien wie Bio-Baumwolle, Naturgummi und Leder aus Ananasblättern - Pinatex - verarbeitet wird. Alle Rohstoffe sind nachhaltig. Der Naturkautschuk und die Bio-Baumwolle sind völlig natürlich und biologisch. Seit Zouri Anfängen, sollte alles ohne Mikrofaser, Leder und Kunststoffen funtionieren.