O MY BAG Luna

€159,00
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
Availability: In stock
Delivery time: shipment within 1 or 2 days
Be chic and stylish with this cute and round cross body bag. The compact design holds your purse, phone and other day-or nighttime essentials. Interior storage pockets allow you to keep items separated.

In camel is is made of hunter leather. This sustainable and vegetable tanned eco-green leather will age beautifully over time. It deepens in color, gets much softer and develops a nice sheen.
In black or green they are made of soft grain leather, a natural leather with a soft touch and good thickness. Going through a milling process, the natural texture and softness in the leather are intensified. The natural grain of the leather gives it a luxurious look and feel.
 
DETAILS 
- extra pocket for your phone 
- extra pocket with zipper 

DIMENSIONS 
- L21 x W7 x H21 cm 
- Handle drop 51 cm
 
All O MY BAG bags are made under fair conditions in Kolkata, India: All products have SA 8000 certification standards to ensure that everyone works under fair conditions.
The eco-leather is produced without the use of harmful chemicals. The hides are not made for the fashion industry, but are by-products of meat production. The manufacturing process is even above the EU standard, which makes it more advanced and healthier for people and the environment.
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

O MY BAG Luna

€159,00
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: Versand in 1-2 Tagen
Diese süße und runde Umhängetasche, Luna, ist schick und stylisch. Das kompakte Design bietet Platz für Portemonnaie, Telefon und andere wichtige Dinge, die Sie tagsüber oder auch nachts benötigen. Durch die Innentaschen ist alles gut sortiert.
 
In camel ist sie aus Jägerleder gefertigt. Dieses nachhaltige und pflanzlich gegerbte umweltfreundliche Leder wird mit der Zeit schön altern. Es wird tiefer in der Farbe, wird viel weicher und entwickelt einen schönen Glanz.
 
In Schwarz oder Grün sind sie aus einem Leder mit weichem Griff und guter Dicke gefertigt. Beim Walzen werden die natürliche Textur und die Weichheit des Leders intensiviert. Die natürliche Maserung des Leders verleiht ihm eine luxuriöse Ausstrahlung und Haptik.
 
EINZELHEITEN
- extra Tasche für dein Handy
- zusätzliche Tasche mit Reißverschluss
 
MASSE
- L21 x B7 x H21 cm
- Griffabfall 51 cm
 
Alle O MY BAG Taschen werden unter fairen Bedingungen in in Kalkutta, Indien hergestellt: Alle Produkte verfügen über SA 8000-Zertifizierungsstandards, um sicherzustellen, dass alle unter fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Das Öko-Leder wird ohne Verwendung von schädlichen Chemikalien produziert. Die Häute werden nicht extra für die Modeindustrie hergestellt, sondern sind Nebenprodukte aus der Fleischherstellung. Der Herstellungsprozess liegt sogar über dem EU-Standard, was ihn fortschrittlicher und gesünder für Mensch und Umwelt macht.
0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »