O MY BAG Georgia

€269,00
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
Availability: In stock
Delivery time: shipment within 1 or 2 days

Georgia Bag is a beautiful shopper in minimalistic design - fits any occasion! You can take it on a shopping trip, do your groceries, go to work, etc. It can hold everything you do not want to miss during the day and the Georgia Bag is even big enough for 13 '' laptops.

DETAILS
- magnetic closure
- big enough for 13 '' laptops
- 2 extra pockets for pens and smartphone
- linen print from the inside

DIMENSIONS
- L39 x W10 x H39 cm

STROMBOLI LEATHER
Thick and supple leather with a lively and warm expression. Rolling enhances the natural texture and fine lines in the leather. The leather evolves over time to a softer and better-looking version of itself.

All O MY BAG bags are manufactured under fair conditions in Kolkata, India: All products have SA 8000 certification standards to ensure that all work under fair conditions.
The eco-leather is produced without the use of harmful chemicals. The skins are not made for the fashion industry, but are by-products of meat production. The manufacturing process is even above the EU standard, which makes it more advanced and healthier for people and the environment.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

O MY BAG Georgia

€269,00
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: Versand in 1-2 Tagen

Georgia Bag ist ein schöner Shopper in minimalistischem Design - passt für jeden Anlass! Du kannst ihn auf eine Shoppingtour, zum Einkauf, zur Arbeit, usw. mitnehmen. Es lässt sich alles verstauen worauf du am Tag nicht verzichten möchtest und die Georgia Bag ist sogar groß genug für 13'' Laptops.

DETAILS
– magnetischer Verschluss
– groß genug für 13'' Laptops
– 2 Extrafächer für Stifte und Smartphone
– Leinenprint von innen

MASSE
– L39 x W10 x H39 cm

STROMBOLI LEDER
Dickes und geschmeidiges Leder mit lebendigem und warmem Ausdruck. Beim Walzen werden die natürliche Textur und die feinen Linien im Leder verstärkt. Das Leder entwickelt sich mit der Zeit zu einer weicheren und noch besser aussehenden Version seiner selbst.

Alle O MY BAG Taschen werden unter fairen Bedingungen in in Kalkutta, Indien hergestellt: Alle Produkte verfügen über SA 8000-Zertifizierungsstandards, um sicherzustellen, dass alle unter fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Das Öko-Leder wird ohne Verwendung von schädlichen Chemikalien produziert. Die Häute werden nicht extra für die Modeindustrie hergestellt, sondern sind Nebenprodukte aus der Fleischherstellung. Der Herstellungsprozess liegt sogar über dem EU-Standard, was ihn fortschrittlicher und gesünder für Mensch und Umwelt macht.

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »