Harold's FRAMEBAG, L

€289,00
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
Availability: In stock
Delivery time: shipment within 1 or 2 days

1 main compartment with clip closure
1 zipped compartment inside
1 pocket inside
1 zipped compartment on the back outside
1 leather strap

Material: cowhide
Lining: cotton

BHD: 36cm, 30cm, 9cm

made in India

Shoulder bag made of cowhide with a glossy surface and a rich feel. The spacious main compartment is closed with a clip fastener and a rivet. The bag is carried by the handles, over the shoulder or crossover on the long, adjustable strap.

Stable, fair working conditions are achieved through well-founded training and induction, contractually regulated working hours, safe and hygienic conditions and above all through an evenly distributed order situation.

For Harold's, a bag is sustainable if it is durable and gives its wearer many years of pleasure. To achieve this, intensive work is being carried out on the durability of the materials, the quality of the craftsmanship and the timelessness of the designs.
The longer and more intensively the products are used, the better their ecological balance - a result that our customers appreciate.

We only order and sell Harold's products that are made from vegetable-tanned leather.

0 stars based on 0 reviews

Harold's FRAMEBAG, L

€289,00
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: Versand in 1-2 Tagen

1 Hauptfach mit Bügelverschluss
1 Reißverschlussfach innenliegend
1 Steckfach innenliegend
1 Reißverschlussfach auf der Rückseite außen
1 Gurt aus Leder

Material: Rindleder
Futter: Baumwolle

made in India

Umhängetasche aus Rindleder mit glänzender Oberfläche und satter Haptik. Das geräumige Hauptfach wird mit einem Bügelverschluss und einer Niete geschlossen. Die Tasche wird and den Handgriffen, über der Schulter oder crossover am langen verstellbaren Gurt getragen.

BHT: 36cm, 30cm, 9cm

Stabile faire Arbeitsbedingungen werden durch fundierte Ausbildung und Einarbeitung, vertraglich geregelte Arbeitszeiten, sichere und hygienische Umstände und vor allem durch eine gleichmässig verteilte Auftragslage erreicht.

Eine Tasche ist für Harold's nachhaltig, wenn sie langlebig ist und sie ihrem Träger viele Jahre Freude bereitet. Um dies zu erreichen, wird intensiv an der Langlebigkeit der Materialien, der Qualität des Handwerks und an der Zeitlosigkeit der Designs gearbeitet.
Je länger und intensiver die Produkte genutzt werden, desto besser ist ihre Ökobilanz – ein Ergebnis, das unsere Kunden zu schätzen wissen.

Wir bestellen und verkaufen nur Produkte von Harold's, die aus vegetabil gegerbten Ledern produziert werden.

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen