LangerChen Coat Taree

€299,00
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
Availability: In stock
Delivery time: shipment within 1 or 2 days

The oversize short coat with urban chic. The overcut shoulders and the silhouette tapering towards the hem give the classic coat an urban chic in an oversized look. Warm wool coat. The soft jersey inside ensures a comfortable fit and does not stop when you put it on.

- Concealed press stud placket with visible basting stitches
- Collar closes with a corozo button
- Side pockets
- Inside pocket with zip
- Ventilation eyelets under the arm
- “Ton sur Ton” logo on the left pocket

BOILED AND BONDED
80% organic wool, 20% lyocell

2 Layers: GOTS certified organic wool from South America and lyocell jersey (Tencel®) from sustainable forestry
OUTSIDE: 100% organic wool
INSIDE: Lyocell Jersey


ECO
GOTS certified organic wool from South America and lyocell jersey (Tencel®) from sustainable forestry.
LangerChen's sustainable jackets and coats are manufactured in their own GOTS-certified clothing factory in Jiaxing, China.

CARE
Professional wet cleaning or hand washing in lukewarm water possible. Close the buttons of the coat. Use special detergents for woolen fabrics and rinse them completely. After washing, carefully "squeeze out" the coat and hang it on a hanger to dry.

FAIR & social:
All LangerChen products are manufactured by around 80 employees in their own factory near Shanghai (China). The factory has been tested by the BSCI initiative and is also GOTS certified. Both demands require a high standard of work and fair working conditions along the production chain. This includes a fair wage, health and pension insurance as well as further training.

0 stars based on 0 reviews

LangerChen Coat Taree

€299,00
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: Versand in 1-2 Tagen
Der Oversize Kurzmantel mit urbanem Chic. Die überschnittene Schulterpartie und die sich zum Saum verjüngende Silhouette verleihen dem klassischen Mantel einen urbanen Chic im Oversized Look. Wärmender Wollmantel. Die softe Jersey-Innenseite sorgt für ein angenehmes Tragegefühl und stoppt nicht beim Anziehen.

– Verdeckte Druckknopfleiste, mit sichtbaren Heftstichen
– Kragen schließbar mit Steinnussknopf
– Seitliche Eingrifftaschen
– Innentasche mit Reißverschluss
– Belüftungsösen unter dem Arm
– LangerChen „Ton sur Ton“-Logo auf linker Tasche

BOILED AND BONDED
80% Bio-Wolle, 20% Lyocell

2-lagig: GOTS zertifizierte Bio-Wolle aus Südamerika und Lyocell-Jersey (Tencel®) aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft
AUßEN: 100% Bio-Wolle
INNEN: Lyocell-Jersey
 
ECO
GOTS zertifizierte Bio-Wolle aus Südamerika und Lyocell-Jersey (Tencel®) aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft ..
Die nachhaltigen Jacken und Mäntel von LangerChen werden im eigenen GOTS-zertifizierten Konfektionsbetrieb in Jiaxing, China gefertigt.

CARE
Professionelle Nassreinigung oder Handwäsche in lauwarmem Wasser möglich. Schließen Sie die Knöpfe des Mantels. Verwenden Sie Spezialwaschmittel für Wollstoffe und spülen Sie dieses vollständig aus. Mantel nach dem Waschen vorsichtig „ausdrücken“ und zum Trocknen auf einen Bügel hängen.
 
FAIR & sozial: 
Alle Produkte von LangerChen werden in der eigenen Fabrik in der Nähe von Shanghai (China) von rund 80 MitarbeiterInnen produziert. Die Fabrik wurde durch die BSCI-Initative geprüft und ist zudem GOTS zertifiziert. Beide Ansprüche setzen einen hohen Arbeitsstandard und faire Arbeitsbedingungen entlang der Produktionskette vorraus. Dazu gehören ein gerechter Lohn, Kranken- und Rentenversicherung genauso wie Weiterbildungen.
0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen