vesica piscis

One of the most important aspects of Vesica Piscis Footwear's production process is to conscientiously choose the raw materials used in manufacturing the products, these being 100% vegan, and mostly organic and recycled. Recycled cotton, Organic Cotton, Recycled polyester, Natural rubber

VEGAN: The Vesica Piscis people always have had the firm intention to collaborate in the defence of animal rights, as they consider that a society is fairer when all of the individuals that form it are taken into account, regardless of their species.

Bearing this in mind, they took the decision to support the work of the Animal Protection Association LIBERA!, a non-profit organisation set up in 2004 in Barcelona and which currently has both national and international delegations, from which they seek animal protection via initiatives within the scope of social, legislative, scientific, educational and political activism, among others.

Vesica Piscis donates 1.5% of the profits to the NGO's campaigns and projects and you can see where this money is going to on Vesica Piscis' and LIBERA!'s company websites.

vesica piscis

Einer der wichtigsten Aspekte des Produktionsprozesses von Vesica Piscis Footwear ist die gewissenhafte Auswahl der für die Herstellung der Produkte verwendeten Rohstoffe, die zu 100% vegan und überwiegend biologisch und recycelt sind. Recycelte Baumwolle, Bio-Baumwolle, recyceltes Polyester, Naturkautschuk

VEGAN: Die Vesica Piscis Leute haben schon immer Tierrechte mit bei ihren Produkten bedacht, da sie der Ansicht sind, dass eine Gesellschaft fairer ist, wenn alle Individuen, unabhängig von ihrer Art berücksichtigt werden.

Vor diesem Hintergrund haben sie beschlossen, die Arbeit der 2004 in Barcelona gegründeten gemeinnützigen Tierschutzvereinigung LIBERA! Zu unterstützen, der derzeit sowohl nationale als auch internationale Delegationen angehören, bei denen sie initiativ Tierschutz anstoßenz.B. im Rahmen von sozialem, gesetzgeberischem, wissenschaftlichem, erzieherischem und politischem Aktivismus.

Vesica Piscis spendet 1,5% des Gewinns für die Kampagnen und Projekte der NGO. Auf den Unternehmenswebsites von Vesica Piscis und LIBERA! kann man sehen, wohin dieses Geld fließt.

Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »