O MY BAG Audrey Mini

€189,00
* Incl. tax Excl. Shipping costs
Availability: In stock
Delivery time: shipment within 1 or 2 days

Audrey Mini is a sleek and minimalist design that works well no matter the season or your outfit!

The Black & Cognac Classic Leather Audrey Minis come with both additional checkered webbing strap and full leather strap. Feeling like switching up your look, while keeping it classy? Use the checkered strap and every outfit will get just that little bit extra! The possibility to switch to a full leather strap also gives the Audrey Mini just the edge it needs and makes it just about cut for every occasion.

The smooth leather satchel has an external front compartment and a canvas-lined interior that features a roomy compartment with a zipped side pocket for your belongings. An extra open side pocket makes it easy to stow away smaller items. Adjust Audrey Mini’s straps to wear this modern satchel over the shoulder at the length you need!

Handle size Max 58 cm
Weight 0.45 KG
Dimensions L 19 W 5.5 H 16 cm


Inside zipper pocket
Magnetic closure
O My Bag's signature striped cotton lining
One main compartment
Slip in compartment
Slip in pocket


Audrey Mini comes in Classic Leather, which has a classy, yet modern and sophisticated look. It is characterized by its shining surface and a smooth and gentle feel. This premium quality sustainable leather is tanned without the use of harmful chemicals and has no synthetic top finish. Because of the open structure, scratching will occur and irregularity in color and texture are part of this leather. The leather will develop over time and will look even better the more you use it! With a little love and care your bag will last for years.


Audrey Mini is produced in our STC factory. They are responsible for producing a big part of our Classic Collection. STC is a smoothly run family business and has around 500 employees, who all have access to healthcare and social benefits, such as retirement funds. Ipshita, daughter of one of the founders, stepped into her father’s business around 7 years ago and is now managing the complete O My Bag department. Her brother Utsav joined about three years ago and is the one responsible for wallets and small accessories. O My Bag was the first brand for which STC produced a sustainable leather line.

0 stars based on 0 reviews

O MY BAG Audrey Mini

€189,00
* Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: Versand in 1-2 Tagen

Audrey Mini schlank und minimalistisch, das geht unabhängig von Jahreszeit oder Outfit immer gut!

Die Audrey Minis aus klassischem Leder in schwarz und cognac werden mit einem zusätzlichen karierten Gurtband und einem Volllederriemen geliefert. Das macht sie für jeden Anlass variabel passend.

Die glatte Ledertasche verfügt über ein äußeres Frontfach und ein mit Canvas ausgekleidetes Interieur mit einem Hauptfach mit einer Seitentasche mit Reißverschluss. Eine zusätzliche offene Seitentasche erleichtert das Verstauen kleinerer Gegenstände. Passen Sie die Riemen von Audrey Mini an, um diese moderne Tasche in der gewünschten Länge über der Schulter zu tragen!

Riemen max 58 cm
0,45 kg
L 19 B 5,5 H 16 cm

Innentasche mit Reißverschluss
Magnetverschluss
O My Bag's charakteristisches gestreiftes Baumwollfutter
Ein Hauptfach

Audrey Mini ist in klassischem Leder erhältlich, das einen edlen, aber modernen und raffinierten Look hat. Es zeichnet sich durch seine glänzende Oberfläche und ein glattes und sanftes Gefühl aus. Dieses hochwertige, nachhaltige Leder wird ohne Verwendung schädlicher Chemikalien gegerbt und hat keine synthetische Oberfläche. Aufgrund der offenen Struktur können Kratzer auftreten, auch Unregelmäßigkeiten in Farbe und Textur sind Teil dieses Leders. Das Leder entwickelt sich mit der Zeit und sieht umso besser aus, je mehr Sie es verwenden! Mit ein wenig Liebe und Sorgfalt hält Ihre Tasche jahrelang.

Audrey Mini wird in unserer STC-Fabrik hergestellt. Sie sind für die Produktion eines großen Teils unserer Classic Collection verantwortlich. STC ist ein reibungslos geführtes Familienunternehmen und beschäftigt rund 500 Mitarbeiter, die alle Zugang zu Gesundheits- und Sozialleistungen wie Pensionskassen haben. Ipshita, die Tochter eines der Gründer, ist vor etwa 7 Jahren in das Geschäft ihres Vaters eingetreten und leitet jetzt die gesamte Abteilung von O My Bag. Ihr Bruder Utsav ist vor etwa drei Jahren dazugekommen und für Brieftaschen und kleine Accessoires verantwortlich.

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen