English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
Cart 0

LOVJOI intimates

The driving force behind LOVJOI is the love of fashion and nature. This is also reflected in the name of the eco-label, which incidentally was inspired by the planet Lovejoy. Loving details turn those from LOVJOI into unique favorites.

The organic cotton is grown and processed in Turkey GOTS certified. This seal is important because it unites our ecological and social values. It guarantees sustainability and humanity.

LOVJOI work fairly and transparently with a family-run sewing shop in Portgual. Every product from the LOVJOI Intimates collection is manufactured there under social conditions. The principles of the economy for the common good are part of the brand philosophy. We can only change the world from a global perspective through sustainable management, i.e. socially oriented and environmentally friendly action. In the in-house sewing shop in southern Germany, Syrian employees are also supported by offering them specialist jobs so that they can practice their craft, and we are also helped with finding accommodation, dealing with authorities and reuniting families.

LOVJOI is constantly looking for innovative materials. Various criteria such as feel, appearance and sustainability are taken into account. The fabrics are particularly robust, comfortable and skin-friendly and also have a variety of different surface designs. At the same time, they are differentiated by the environmentally friendly cultivation of raw materials and the possibility of recycling conventional materials. On the one hand, this guarantees high quality and, on the other hand, a nature-friendly origin of the fabrics.

The idea of the natural cycle impresses LOVJOI straight away - the high proportion of recycled materials follows this principle in lining and decorative fabrics, lace and tulle, labels, hang tags and elastic bands.

RECO NYLON: This nylon is made from 100% production waste. Around half of the CO2 emissions are generated during production, as in standard nylon production.

ROICATM Eco Smart family: An innovative product family that offers two sustainable solutions for premium stretch yarns: 1. ROICATM yarn NO. 1 exists
from a proportion of over 50% recycled production waste and is therefore GRS (Global Recycling Standard) version 3 certified. This is a certification from Textile Exchange.

TULLE
74% Reco Nylon 26% Roica. A slightly transparent tulle, modern, sporty and super sexy.

ROICA Eco Smart family: An innovative product family that offers two sustainable solutions for premium stretch yarns: 2. The second ROICA yarn meets all the requirements of the “Cradle to Cradle” principle and has been tested for its impact on people and the environment. The aim is to eliminate all toxic and unidentifiable chemicals in order to produce a yarn that can decompose at the end of its life without leaving any harmful residues. ROICA was also certified as "Environment Compatible" by Hohenstein.

LOVJOI is a 100% vegan label. The products are guaranteed to be cruelty free. No wool, leather, silk and all materials of animal origin.

Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
Warenkorb 0

LOVJOI intimates

Die treibende Kraft hinter LOVJOI ist die Liebe zur Mode und zur Natur. Das spiegelt sich auch im Namen des Eco-Labels wider, welcher übrigens vom Planeten Lovejoy inspiriert wurde. Die von LOVJOI werden durch liebevolle Details zu einzigartigen Lieblingsteilen.

Die Biobaumwolle wird in der Türkei GOTS zertifiziert angebaut und weiterverarbeitet. Dieses Siegel ist wichtig, da es unsere ökologischen und sozialen Werte vereint. Es garantiert Nachhaltigkeit und Menschlichkeit.

LOVJOI arbeiten fair und transparent mit einer familiär geführten Näherei in Portgual zusammen. Dort wird jedes Produkt aus der LOVJOI Intimates Kollektion unter sozialen Bedingungen gefertigt. Zur Markenphilosophie gehören die Grundsätze der Gemeinwohlökonomie. Nur durch nachhaltiges Wirtschaften, also sozialeorientiertes, sowie umweltschonendes Handeln, können wir global betrachtet die Welt verändern. In der hauseigenen süddeutschen Näherei werden außerdem syrische Mitarbeiter unterstützt, indem wir ihnen Facharbeitsplätze geboten werden, sodass sie ihr Handwerk ausüben können, und darüber hinaus wird bei der Wohnraumsuche, Behördengängen und Familienzusammenführungen geholfen.

LOVJOI ist permanent auf der Suche nach innovativen Materialien. Dabei werden verschiedene Kriterien wie Haptik, Optik und Nachhaltigkeit berücksichtigt. Die Stoffe sind besonders robust, angenehm sowie hautverträglich und weisen außerdem eine Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Oberflächengestaltungen auf. Gleichzeitig grenzen sie sich durch den umweltfreundlichen Anbau der Rohstoffe und die Möglichkeit zum Recycling von herkömmlichen Materialien ab. So kann zum einen hohe Qualität und zum anderen eine naturschonende Herkunft der Stoffe garantiert werden.

Die Idee des natürlichen Kreislaufs überzeugt LOVJOI auf Anhieb – der hohe Anteil an recycleten Materialien folgt diesem Prinzip bei Futter- und Dekostoffen, bei Spitze und Tüll, bei den Labels, bei Hangtags und bei Elastikbändern.

RECO NYLON: Dieses Nylon wird aus 100% Produktionsabfällen gefertigt. Bei der Herstellung entstehen etwa die Hälfte an CO2-Emissionen, wie bei einer Standart-Nylon-Produktion.

ROICATM Eco Smart family: Eine innovative Produktfamilie, die zwei nachhaltige Lösungen für Premium Stretch-Garne anbietet: 1. ROICATM-Garn NR. 1 besteht
aus einem Anteil von über 50 % recycelter Produktionsabfälle und ist damit GRS(Global Recycling Standard)-Version 3-zertifiziert. Dies ist eine Zertifizierung von Textile Exchange.

TULL
74 % Reco Nylon 26 % Roica. Ein leicht transparenter Tüll, modern, sportlich und supersexy.

ROICA Eco Smart family: Eine innovative Produktfamilie, die zwei nachhaltige Lösungen für Premium Stretch-Garne anbietet: 2. Das zweite ROICA-Garn entspricht allen Anforderungen des „Cradle to Cradle“-Prinzips und wurde auf dessen Einfluss auf Mensch und Umwelt geprüft. Ziel ist es, alle toxischen und unidentifizierbaren Chemikalien zu eliminieren, um so ein Garn herzustellen, das sich am Ende seines Lebens zersetzen kann, ohne schädliche Rückstände zu hinter- lassen. ROICA wurde auch von Hohenstein „Environment compatible“ zertifiziert.

LOVJOI ist ein 100% veganes Label. Die Produkte sind garantiert alle tierleidfrei. Keine Wolle, Leder, Seide und sämtliche Materialien tierischen Ursprungs.